Protest Kids

April 14, 2019

John Brownell, Ryan Farley, John Fleming, and Mathew Bainton perform as Protest Kids, purveyors of, as they put it, "Dad rock, power folk, soft indie and midlife contemporary." 
Band members:
John Brownell (guitars, vocals, keys, computers) 
Ryan Farley (guitars, vocals) 
Mathew Bainton (drums) 
John Fleming (bass) 
     John Brownell performs an acoustic version of "The Way the Story Goes." 

© 2019 KFGM Ballroom Sessions. All rights reserved. Web design by Will Peterson.